Hostility

Morning.
What I want, is some nice strong coffee. Though I've already had that in the morning.
What I also want is a nice jobless day alone. With coffee and a book.
I guess I need to be older, richer and independenter.
No exit.
(That was a coincidence. But read it anyway when you can. Its a nice play.)

You know what I'd really like to do? Break someone's favourite flower vase or coffee mug or something. And not say a word about it. Mean kind of mood. Wish I could actually do such stuff in reality. Sometimes. (I get the feeling I wouldn't want to given a chance. Wuss.)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

