Update

This is to inform you that after many days of nearly gagging on inedible liquids I can now make killer black tea. With lemon. Or lemongrass.
You could have lived your whole life without knowing that.
Or not.
Who knows where you'll be ten years from now. Maybe I'll be rich and famous and your kids will be doing presentations about me, and when they google me they'll learn all about how I learned to make killer black tea out of sheer persistence. And they'll make a note about it in their little spiral books…just as background info about me.

Hehehehehe ;)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

