Prelim preps

How To Enhance Studying Techniques:
Tips from Goldwin Fonseca, me.

me:  heeelp

i cnt study
at all
its not happening
i think the sky is falling
 Goldwin:  umm u know ur askingf the wrong person right??
 me:  i kno
 Goldwin:  maybe it is
me:  id never ask the right person

 Goldwin:  but y dont u get a bag of chips!!
 me:  i did
my mom took it away
sez im eating too much of it
 Goldwin:  why?
ooh
me:  cos its unhealthy

 Goldwin:  y dont u switch to vegetables
 me:  ugh
 Goldwin:  like carrots and cucumber slices
hey i cant suggest u meat alternatives can i
 me:  nah
wont work
i need chips

like nice unhealthy tasty chips
 Goldwin:  but wy its kinda weird u know
u shud eat sugar while studying
or better yet have an orgasm while studying
it helps stimulate the right areas of the brain
 me:  orgasm haan?
mebe my mom wud appreciate that
Goldwin:  hahaha atleast she wont be able to say nething about it

 me:  dont be so sure
but ya?i shud eat sugar instead?
iv been doin this wrong my whole life!
 Goldwin:  yeha sugar is pure glucose so it helps
green teea as well
me:  i have green tea

wen im in the mood wer i make believe im an intellectual studying person
with hair tied up messily and wearing pajamas and glasses n
 Goldwin:  its really helpful and good
 me:  flip flops
 Goldwin:  wait u have glasses?
me:  (no i sed wen i make believe)

 Goldwin:  oh
too bad
 me:  u kno
 Goldwin:  i dont know

 me:  lik wen im in the mood to
make believe i go to art exhibs all the time

 Goldwin:  when im in the mood to do nothing i go to the museum
 me:  yes
but dont u have a make believe studying persona?
 Goldwin:  nope
i actually make green tea

i actually sit in my pyjamas with bad hair in my specs
 me:  lucky u

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: Kirtana K

I paint and make music and blog like a maniac. These days I try to run. But I have chicken legs and lungs the size of two-rupee balloons. I fail. I like pajamas and striped socks and books that read like song and songs that sound like poetry and strangers who read this page. And Maggi when I'm sick or cold or sad or celebrating. They'll find noodles in my veins if ever they cut me open. And potatoes. And maybe a tiny bit of whiskey. I'll be an Unidentified Living Object and they'll put my insides on display. It will be crazy. It will be awesome. It will.

Leave a Reply

