Wooooo!

Hello. This would have been up yesterday if my net hadn't been acting like a cow with ulcers. Would have been more entertaining too, but I'm too bored to re-entertain you. Point being, I was bored yesterday. Lethargic. And happened to tinker about with paint (on the computer paint) a bit. After ages. Used to fool around before, but stuff happened, I grew old and bored and blah.
Anyway, I'm damn kicked about the result:

ME.

Now if you know me, I'd say thats a pretty decent resemblance to the real object. Also it is a very informative drawing. You now know that I've gotten my college sweatshirt and also that I've put green laces in my blue shoes. You could have gone a lifetime without knowing that but screw you if you're not interested.

Ta!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

