DISCLAIMER

Okay, so I just hid a post that seemed to be slightly controversial. I think I sound a bit..morbid? on this blog, (which is not to say I'm not in real life but yeah), and thought I should let you'll know–

I'm okay. Really. No mood disorders, no split-personalities, no masochistic instincts or death-wish or anything. I'm a decently happy person who likes to write the shit way except for when I write when I'm in a bad mood in which case I tend to write the shit way anyway. But I love myself. And thank you for being concerned, its nice of all of you/two of you :)

Point being, I'm not a nutcase so woohoo and now you know. 

 

 

Ps: I did mean every word of what I said on that post I hid.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

