Tech-savvy health freak

Gmail convo with Zeenie:- 

 

 

me: i kno
hehe
not as untechsavvy as i used to be
 zeenat: how how
 me: not
er
ok
lik
i kno dat if i prop my feet up on the carton below my desk im in danger of switchin off my comp wid my feet by mistake
so i make sure i sit still.
see?
 zeenat: thats human right violations kitu
you have the right to freedom of movement
 me: but but but
i want my comp n n i also want to stretch my legs
plus
i cn move my left foot..
 Sent at 4:58 PM on Thursday
 zeenat: what if you suffer from atrophy
in your right leg
 me: i wont
 zeenat: [not withstanding brain atrophy of course]
 me: once in a wile i change position so my rite leg can move
also
i take off my shoes n sit lik a buddha on my chair sumtimes
 zeenat: thats a good thing
 me: [ignores comment in brackets]
hehe
like a buddha
 Sent at 5:01 PM on Thursday

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

